Apocalyptic-round-up

It’s been a week of heartbreak, shoe-break, and more departures than easy jet…

JUMP1

But today’s headline is Friday!!!

In a bid to leave the x-factor worthy emotion behind, I’m indulging in Tesco’s finest £1 milkybar – with side salad, and looking forward to a gigantic glass of wine at 4.30pm. (There’s no rest for the wicked! meheh)

Despite the turbulent times, there’s one thing that won’t change…and that’s my obsession with prints. If it’s floral or weird or any kind of graphic print I’m all over it. Especially if it’s a jumpsuit.

Primark has packed all of my favs to produce this bad boy…

jump4

JUMP 3

braceletsJumpsuit – Primark £17

Denim Jacket – Simply Be Sample

Espadrilles – Russell & Bromley

Bracelets – Moroccan Souk Find!


I often find lots of jumpsuits are left on the rail when I go raiding. I think there’s some fear about the Jump, but I say embrace it! Let your inner overall-ista out to play.

Leave a Reply

