Monday wishlist 1*

Monday wishlist 1*

 

Nobody let me outside. Unless it’s to go it’s to the gym! Where they’ve probably revoked my membership due to inactivity. Actually maybe I should start living in the gym?! Shorter commutes to work… jacuzzi… Wow feeling slightly more motivated on a Monday now! I just transferred the last of the money I owed my friends from our weekend excursion, and had the shock of a lifetime when I saw my balance. I’m now imposing quarantine on myself – until pay day. I’m generally not very good at this because I get the classic- don’t want to miss out on anything fever. I’m going to pass my time instead – by writing and drooling over all of the new stuff I want (won’t) buy…

Miss Selfridge see through top
£31 – asos.com

Topshop tall skirt
topshop.com

Topshop cropped trousers
£23 – nordstrom.com

NIKE white high top
£73 – stylebop.com

Leave a Reply

